Rpluto has announced an enticing tracklist for “Trust The Process”

Mar 24

Rpluto has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming project “Trust The Process”, set for release 26th April, 2024.

The singer surprised fans with news of the new music project, particularly amid earlier rumors suggesting he wouldn’t be releasing new music soon.

Taking to his social media platforms on Saturday, March 30, 2024, the musician unveiled the track list for his highly anticipated album. The announcement disclosed that “Trust The Process” consists of just five tracks, featuring collaborations with artists KenzyyDayo.

Here are the tracks on “Trust The Process”:

1. Main Goal
2. On The Road Ft. KenzzyDayo
3. Good Life
4. NO Pain No Gain
5. God is D Cooker

Click any of the icons to share this post:


Feel lucky today? Place your bets at betty bingo bet, where Nigeria's bingo thrill never ends!

Step into the thrilling world of Nairabet! Nairabet Login for the ultimate gaming experience in Nigeria. Don't miss out!

Discover the thrill at Sportybet Nigeria! Your premier destination for online betting in Nigeria. Spin, win, and grin!

Master the game at Wowlotto Casino! Learn how to play Wow Lotto and hit the jackpot in Nigeria!