Dj Mix: DJ PlentySongz – Sugar & Get Loose #2022 Mix

Apr 22

DJ PlentySongz – Sugar & Get Loose

DJ PlentySongz – Sugar & Get Loose MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD.

Sensational Disc Jockey DJ PlentySongz (The Chief Of DJs) comes through with yet another blazing mix titled “Suger & Get Loose”, as a promotion mix for the newly released single by Tha Boy Myles. DJ PlentySongz did a brilliant job on this mix as he put together the best of best songs out there on this… Enjoy!!!!

Download Dj Mix: DJ PlentySongz – Sugar & Get Loose #2022 Mix

1. Tha Boy Myles – Shuga
2. Pheelz Ft BxNx – Finesse
3. Boy Sypce – Wayo
4. Rema – Jo
5. Tha Boy Myles – Shuga
6. Young Jonn – Dada
7. Rema – Calm down
8. Asake Ft Burna Boy – Sungba Remix
9. Vector – My Name
10. Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar
11. Tha Boy Myles – Get loose
12. BxNx – Italy
13. Timaya – Charger
14. Bad Boy Tims – One in town
15. Ti Blaze – Try
16. Black Sheriff – Kwaku The Traveller
17. ODG
18. Omah Lay Ft Justin Bieber – Attention (Kush Riddim)
19. Bella Shmurda – My Friend
20. Bella Shmurda – Many things
21. Asake Ft Olamide – Omo Ope Retouch
22. Victony – Apollo
23. Qdot Ft Davido – Sare
24. Zlatan Ft Davido – Money
25. Portable – Clear

Click any of the icons to share this post:


Feel lucky today? Place your bets at betty bingo bet, where Nigeria's bingo thrill never ends!

Step into the thrilling world of Nairabet! Nairabet Login for the ultimate gaming experience in Nigeria. Don't miss out!

Discover the thrill at Sportybet Nigeria! Your premier destination for online betting in Nigeria. Spin, win, and grin!

Master the game at Wowlotto Casino! Learn how to play Wow Lotto and hit the jackpot in Nigeria!