Young G Pro – Mixture Album

Jan 24

Young G Pro – Mixture Album

Nigerian Talented Singer and Songwriter, Young G Pro releases his highly anticipated album project titled “Mixture”.

Young G Pro showcases his exceptional talent and creativity, as he portrays his customary uniqueness delivering his music in different styles and genres.

The album offers a different array of lovely and delightful songs that are truly worth your listening if you vibe to his type of music.

Listen & Download below


1. Young G Pro – Na Igbo

2. Young G Pro – Automatic

3. Young G Pro – Amafanoko

4. Young G Pro – Yawa

5. Young G Pro – Focus

6. Young G Pro – Yenogie

7. Young G Pro – Me & You

8. Young G Pro – Calm Down

9. Young G Pro – Sugar Girl

10. Young G Pro -100%love

11. Young G Pro – Burst My brain

12. Young G Pro – Little Step

13. Young G Pro – Sweet Chocolate

14. Young G Pro – Dodo Remo Remix

15. Young G Pro – Year Of Favor

FefaBen - Hear Me (Ep)

16. Young G Pro – Mango Dumaby

17. Young G Pro This Moment

18. Young G Pro – Your Body

19. Young G Pro – Birthday Vibes

Click any of the icons to share this post:


Discover the thrill at Sportybet Nigeria! Your premier destination for online betting in Nigeria. Spin, win, and grin!

Step into the thrilling world of Nairabet! Nairabet Login for the ultimate gaming experience in Nigeria. Don't miss out!

Feel lucky today? Place your bets at betty bingo bet, where Nigeria's bingo thrill never ends!

Master the game at Wowlotto Casino! Learn how to play Wow Lotto and hit the jackpot in Nigeria!