EP: Dellbee & Shark Gng – 22:22

Jan 24

Dellbee Presents “22:22” EP: A Sonic Tapestry of Unfiltered Emotion and Raw Talent

“Dellbee’s “22:22” EP is a multifaceted journey, weaving through highs and lows with authenticity and musical finesse. With no features, the EP places Dellbee’s raw talent at the forefront, making it a compelling and introspective addition to his discography.

“Lately”: The EP opens with “Lately,” a soulful exploration of introspection and self-discovery. Dellbee’s introspective lyrics, paired with a captivating melody, set the stage for a deeply personal and resonant listening experience.

“Ain’t Done”: In “Ain’t Done,” Dellbee showcases his unwavering determination and unapologetic ambition. The track is a powerful declaration of resilience and the relentless pursuit of one’s goals, driven by a dynamic arrangement that keeps listeners hooked.

“G.O.A.T”: Dellbee takes a moment to reflect on his journey in “G.O.A.T,” embracing his status as a ‘Greatest of All Time.’ The track combines slick wordplay with a captivating beat, cementing Dellbee’s place as a force to be reckoned with in the music scene.

EP: ORAKU - Believe EP

“So Perfect”: “So Perfect” introduces a melodic and romantic dimension to the EP. Dellbee’s smooth vocals intertwine with a dreamy soundscape, creating a track that explores the nuances of love and companionship.

“Puff Puff Pass”: The EP takes a laid-back turn with “Puff Puff Pass,” a groovy track that pays homage to the good times and camaraderie. Dellbee’s playful lyrics and infectious rhythm make this a standout moment on “22:22.”

“Obafemi Martins”: Dellbee pays tribute to the spirit of victory and success in “Obafemi Martins.” Named after the iconic footballer, the track is a celebration of triumph over adversity, underscored by energetic beats and Dellbee’s charismatic delivery.

“Heavy Heart”: Closing the EP is the emotionally charged “Heavy Heart,” where Dellbee bares his soul. The poignant lyrics and stripped-down production create a powerful finale, leaving a lasting impression on listeners.

Download Track By Track Below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dellbee & Shark Gng – Lately

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dellbee & Shark Gng – Ain’t Done

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dellbee & Shark Gng – G.O.A.T

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dellbee & Shark Gng – So Perfect

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dellbee & Shark Gng – Puff Puff Pass

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dellbee & Shark Gng – Obafemi Martins

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dellbee & Shark Gng – Heavy Heart


Click any of the icons to share this post:


Feel lucky today? Place your bets at betty bingo bet, where Nigeria's bingo thrill never ends!

Step into the thrilling world of Nairabet! Nairabet Login for the ultimate gaming experience in Nigeria. Don't miss out!

Discover the thrill at Sportybet Nigeria! Your premier destination for online betting in Nigeria. Spin, win, and grin!

Master the game at Wowlotto Casino! Learn how to play Wow Lotto and hit the jackpot in Nigeria!