After Dropping 3 singles in 2018. Afropop Artist, Dilly Dee  release “TALES”  a 5 tracks EP which includes “Money”, “Hustle”, “Emotions”, “Don’t Be Late”, “Story”.

The artist described the EP as a guide on how to live life and what the young ones are to do at the early stages of their lives except Don’t Be Late which talks about the love life.

1. Money Download
2. Hustle Download
3. Emotions Download
4. Don’t Be Late  Download 
5. Story Download

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE  Music: Wonder King – Change @wonderkingmusic

Follow on Instagram